Sunday, 16 April 2017

Bengaluru Bulls Team Player List, Theme Song,Jersey and Logo 2017

Bengaluru Bulls Team Player: Bengaluru Bulls the Bangalore primarily based franchise of the Pro Kabaddi is owned by way of the Kosmik Media Group. The team who finished inside the pinnacle 4 closing 12 months is coached via Randhir Singh an Arjuna Awardee.Here we are providing you Bengaluru Bulls Team Player List for pro kabaddi 2017 or pkl season 5.

Pro kabaddi season 5 dates is now available. Check here to check pkl 5 team list 2017.
Bengaluru Bulls (BGB) is a Kabaddi team based totally in Bangalore, Karnataka that plays within the Pro Kabaddi League. The crew is currently led by using Surender Nada and coached by Randhir Singh. The group is owned by using Kosmik Global Media. Bulls play their home suits at the Kanteerava Indoor Stadium. Bulls misplaced in the semi finals in 2014. Bulls were the 1st runners-up in 2015.

Bengaluru Bulls Team Player List

 The group has already retained defender Ashish Sangwan and raider Pawan Kumar earlier than the auctions. They bought defenders Mohit Chhillar From U Mumba and another former U Mumba big name Surender Nada. They have also obtained the services of raider Rohit Baliyan from Telugu Titans.

The Bengaluru-primarily based franchise bolstered their squad by using adding Rohit Kumar and Sep Vinod Kumar inside the lately concluded Services Players’ draft manner, aligned with the Services Sports Controlled Board (SSCB) and the Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI)

Bengaluru Bulls Team Profile

No. of players : 22
Team Owner : Kosmik Global Media
Team Coach : Randhir Singh
Team Captain : Surjeet Narwal
Home Venue : Sree Kanteerava Stadium,

Here is the list of players who will play for the Bengaluru Bulls inside the fourth edition of the Pro kabaddi League.

Player Position
Ashish Sangwan Defender
Pawan Kumar Raider
Sanjay Shrestha All-rounder
Sinotharan KanesharajahRaider
Jeeva GopalDefender
Manoj Kumar Defender
Mohit Chhillar Defender
Surender NadaDefender
Pawan Kumar Raider
Deepak Kumar DahiyaRaider
Amit Rathi Raider
Yogesh Hooda Raider
Rohit Baliyan Raider
Rahul Kumar Defender
Ravinder Kumar Defender
Nicholas George Mottram Defender
Rohit KumarRaider
Sep Vinod KumarRaider

Bengaluru Bulls Theme Song 

Pro Kabbadi Bengaluru Bulls Theme Download Pagalworld Latest Top and Popular Mp3 Song 2017. Pro Kabbadi Bengaluru Bulls Theme Download is here.

Bengaluru Bulls Theme Song video full album gratis dan mudah hanya di Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Bengaluru Bulls Teams player name, Coach, Captain and Owner,s profile & informations of sponsors.

Bengaluru Bulls Jersey

Bengaluru Bulls will start the new season of Pro Kabaddi League as complete underdogs with depleted resources in their ranks.

Thanks for reading this post on bengaluru bulls rohit kumar and bengaluru bulls players name 2017.
bengaluru bulls captain Name is rohit kumar. If you want to know more about bengaluru bulls team season 5 or bengaluru bulls logo, you have to follow this blog.
This post on pro kabaddi teams players and bengaluru bulls players name 2017 is ending here.