Pro Kabaddi 2017 Schedule,Pro Kabaddi Live Score 2017, Pro Kabaddi 5 Teams, PKL 5 Points Table, Standings, PKL 5 Results

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

U Mumba Team Players Name List, Schedule, Logo And Theme Song 2017

U Mumba 2017 Squad:The Ronnie Screwvala backed Mumbai outfit can genuinely be called as one of the electricity-houses of Pro Kabaddi League since its very inception. Finishing as runners-up to the Jaipur Pink Panthers in Season 1, the crew got here again strongly within the second version to complete the unfinished business and claim the coveted title.

U Mumba is a Kabaddi team based in Mumbai, Maharashtra that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Anup Kumar and coached by Bhaskaran Edacherry. The team is owned by Unilazer Ventures Pvt. Ltd owned by Ronnie Screwvala.
Official website:
Current Captain: Anup Kumar
Current Coach: Bhaskaran Edachery
City: Mumbai
Current Owner: Ronnie Screwvala
Founded: 2014
Home venue: Sardar Patel Stadium

In Season three, they once more fell short on the very last hurdle against the Patna Pirates however despite the fact that positioned up a top notch display, while Season 4 may be termed as a forgettable instalment for the champion team.

What works exceptional for them is having Captain Cool Anup Kumar at the helm of affairs, marshalling his troops with example. Having claimed all of the viable titles within the realm of kabaddi, the Arjuna awardee has been with the squad on account that day one and became quite certainly retained beforehand of the Season 5 auctions.

Check Now: Pro Kabaddi Prediction 2017 

The other issue that works to their benefit is the dynamic coaching duo of Bhaskaran and Ravi Shetty who by no means end to bring the pleasant out of their players whether it is in schooling or at the kabaddi mat.

Pro Kabaddi 2017 Final Match info is here.

U Mumba Players Name List

The team are in general looking to be an attacking group because of the best of raiders that they've chosen from the Category A at the auctions, which include Kashiling, Shabeer Bapu and Nitin Madane. Joginder Narwal, the famed all-rounder who got here in at a good buy charge will convey not handiest skills however also revel in to the fore for the group

U Mumba Complete Squad 2017: 

Anup KumarRaider
Kashiling AdakeRaider
Nitin MadaneRaider
Shabeer BapuRaider
Shrikant JadhavRaider
Mohan Raman GRaider
Sachin KumarDefender
D. Suresh KumarDefender
Joginder NarwalDefender
Surender SinghDefender
N RenjithDefender
Hadi Oshtorak (Iran)All-Rounder
Yongjoo Ok (Republic of Korea)All-Rounder
Dongju Hong (Republic of Korea)All-Rounder
Kuldeep SinghAll-Rounder
Shiv OmAll-Rounder
E. SubhashAll-Rounder

 As for the foreigners, the best pick may be the Iranian Hadi Oshtorak, who become a part of the Season four winners Patna Pirates inside the final edition.

Copyright © {PKL 5} Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Live Score | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy